Marketing

Home Marketing

Contact Us

    Want to Contact Us ?

    Please feel free to contact us and explore the business opportunities together!

    Email: [email protected]
    TEL:(852) 3791 2289
    FAX:(852) 3791 2802

    Through strategic operations and sales: to provide partner enterprises with flexible and diversified solutions

    The joint venture and cooperative partner of Gracefull Love has published the Outline of The Development Plan of 《Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area》 and various policies and advantages. To meet the development opportunities of Guangdong, Hong Kong, Macao greater Bay Area and the international market.

    The main strategy

    The company promotes Tencent Wisdom Travel and high-speed railway 12306 advertising and AI 3d display series business. Provide domestic and international comprehensive product resources, for the mainland businesses, project partners for the allocation of comprehensive resources. The construction of Global OMO marketing system and the integration of online and offline sales platform (in terms of product marketing and commercial business) will attract merchants and attract investment.

    Are you interested in our business?

    We are recruiting joint venture partners and project partners. In order to enhance the marketing capability of comprehensive business, it is also a new strategy that the joint venture platform of Gracefull Love has continuously launched through activating various resources to effectively provide flexible and diversified solutions for partner enterprises. The company promotes Tencent Wisdom Travel and high-speed railway 12306 advertising and AI three-dimensional display series business. Provide domestic and international comprehensive product resources, for the mainland businesses, project partners for the allocation of comprehensive resources. The construction of Global OMO marketing system and the integration of online and offline sales platform (in terms of product marketing and commercial business) will attract merchants and attract investment.

    You might be interested in ...

    Graceful Love Enterprise Alliance and cooperative partner has published the Outline of 《The Development Plan of Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area》 and various policies and advantages. To meet the development opportunities of Guangdong, Hong Kong, Macau, The Greater Bay Area and the international markets.

    On February 18, 2019, the Central Committee of the Communist Party of China, the State Council issued 《Outline Development Plan for the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area》, in innovation drive, coordinated development, opening up and cooperation, under the principle of`` one country, two systems ``and so on, a large bay area of Guangdong positioning based on Hong Kong and Macao as a free and open economies and the advantage of Guangdong as the reform and opening-up, continue to deepen reform, expand opening, accelerate institutional innovation and first try first, construction of modern economic system, better integrated into the global market system, built the world's emerging industry, advanced manufacturing and modern service industry base, the construction of a world-class city.

    With the development strategy of ``joint venture + resource allocation + new sales``, Deren Joint Venture co., Ltd. integrates domestic and overseas resources, provides partners with services of resource integration and allocation, and achieves market value creation and capital empowerment.The new marketing has set subcontracting underwriting system and joint listing as the goal.Businesses are developing in diversified directions such as resource allocation and marketing guidance consultancy, marketing strategy consultancy, business restructuring and market valuations management.

策略銷售

Home 策略銷售

聯絡我們

    想聯絡我們嗎?

    請隨時與我們聯繫。 我們與您共同開拓無限商機。

    Email: [email protected]
    電話:(852) 3791 2289
    傳真:(852) 3791 2802

    通過策略性營運及銷售: 爲伙伴企業提供靈活及多元的解决方案

    德仁愛企業聯營與合作企業伙伴籍著《粵港澳大灣區發展規劃綱要》發布及各種政策和優勢。配合粵港澳大灣區及國際市場發展的機遇嫁接商機。

    主要戰略

    本公司推動騰訊智慧文旅及高鐵12306廣告及AI立體顯示系列業務。提供國內國際綜合產品資源,為內地商家、項目合伙人作綜合資源配置。構建環球OMO營銷系統,融合線上線下的銷售平台,(在產品營銷和商貿業務方面),將為商戶引流,招商引資。

    對我們的業務感興趣嗎?

    我們正在招納聯營合伙人及項目合伙人,爲提升綜合業務的市場營銷能力,也是德仁愛企業聯營平台通過盤活各類資源,不斷推出的新策略,有效爲伙伴企業提供靈活及多元的解决方案。本公司推動騰訊智慧文旅及高鐵12306廣告及AI立體顯示系列業務。提供國內國際綜合產品資源,為內地商家、項目合伙人作綜合資源配置。構建環球OMO營銷系統,融合線上線下的銷售平台,(在產品營銷和商貿業務方面),將為商戶引流,招商引資。

    你會感興趣的相關報導

    2019年2月18日,中共中央、國務院印發了《粵港澳大灣區發展規劃綱要》,在創新驅動、協調發展、開放合作、「一國兩制」等原則下,粵港澳大灣區定位依托香港、澳門作爲自由開放經濟體和廣東作爲改革開放排頭兵的優勢,繼續深化改革、擴大開放,加快制度創新和先行先試,建設現代化經濟體系,更好融入全球市場體系,建成世界新興產業、先進製造業和現代服務業基地,建設世界級城市群。發展目標包括:

    德仁愛企業聯營有限公司以“聯營配資+資源配置+新銷售”的發展策略,整合海內外資源,爲合作企業伙伴提供資源整合及配置的服務,實現市值創造與資本賦能。新營銷定立分包承銷制度及共同上市為目標。業務朝著多元化的方向發展,如資源配置和營銷輔導顧問、市場策略顧問、業務重組及市値管理等。